• Healing Crystals ~ Magical Antidotes from Womb of Mother Earth
Healing Crystals - Wholesale Seven Chakra Orgone Round Set
Healing Crystals - Wholesale Seven Chakra Orgone Round Set
Healing Crystals - Wholesale Seven Chakra Orgone Round Set
Healing Crystals - Wholesale Seven Chakra Orgone Round Set
Healing Crystals - Wholesale Seven Chakra Orgone Round Set
Healing Crystals - Wholesale Seven Chakra Orgone Round Set
  • SKU: Orgone Round Shape Seven Chakra Set-1-Set

Orgone Round Shape Seven Chakra Stone Set

$24.00 $34.00

    Stone Name: Seven Chakra
    Origin: India

    Seven Chakra Stones

    “Laying crystals on your body allows the healing properties to activate those areas and rebalance energies,” Chakra balancing is commonly and effectively used by placing the corresponding colored crystals as you meditate.

    The Crown, Third Eye, Throat, Heart, Solar Plexus, Sacral, and Root chakras are seven wheels of energy located in the human body that provide power to us. The body feels full of vitality, centered and anchored if these chakras are balanced and nurtured. These chakras keep our bodies clean and are extremely. One can utilize the power of seven chakra stones to balance these seven energy centers in the body. Stones and crystals have been used for millennia because they are believed to have energetic therapeutic capabilities. They have the capacity to heal deep psychological problems while also bringing good health, wealth, and happiness into one's life. Each stone in the 7 Chakra collection has its own energy and healing strength. Some are good for resolving family and financial issues, while others are better for money and success in life. They can shield you from evil eyes and malevolent influences.


    1. Garnet, Red Jasper, Black or Red Onyx, Pyrite, and Hematite are associated with the First Chakra.
    2. The Second Chakra is governed by the Sunstone, Amber, Moonstone, Carnelian, and Chalcedony.
    3. Get the Tiger's Eye, Hessonite, and Citrine for spectacular effects with the Third Chakra
    4. The Fourth Chakra is associated with the Jade, Rose Quartz, and Vessonite.
    5. Blue Agate, Sodalite, and Turquoise are all excellent with the Fifth Chakra.
    6. The Sixth Chakra is compatible with precious stones such as  Lapis Lazuli, and Labradorite.
    7. Finally, the Seventh Chakra is considered to be associated with Clear Quartz, and Amethyst stones. 

    Root chakra 

    The root chakra, or Muladhara, is located at the base of your spine. It provides you with a base or foundation for life, and it helps you feel grounded and able to withstand challenges. Your root chakra is responsible for your sense of security and stability.

    Sacral chakra

    The sacral chakra, or Svadhisthana, is located just below your belly button. This chakra is responsible for your sexual and creative energy. It’s also linked to how you relate to your emotions as well as the emotions of others.

    Solar plexus chakra

    The solar plexus chakra, or Manipura, is located in your stomach area. It’s responsible for confidence and self-esteem, as well as helping you feel in control of your life.

    Heart chakra

    The heart chakra, or Anahata, is located near your heart, in the center of your chest. It comes as no surprise that the heart chakra is all about our ability to love and show compassion.

    Throat chakra

    The throat chakra, or Vishuddha, is located in your throat. This chakra has to do with our ability to communicate verbally.

    Third eye chakra

    The third eye chakra, or Ajna, is located between your eyes. You can thank this chakra for a strong gut instinct. That’s because the third eye is responsible for intuition. It’s also linked to imagination.

    Crown chakra

    The crown chakra, or Sahasrara, is located at the top of your head. Your Sahasrara represents your spiritual connection to yourself, others, and the universe. It also plays a role in your life’s purpose.

    Note : Each piece will be seperately checked for any kind of defects before dispatch ( Wholesale Orders will be dispatched only after approval from Buyer ) Photos and Videos of item will be shared with Buyer before dispatch to avoid any issue after delivery