• Healing Crystals ~ Magical Antidotes from Womb of Mother Earth
Seven Chakra Orgone Reiki Pyramid Set
Seven Chakra Orgone Reiki Pyramid Set
  • SKU: Seven Chakra Orgone Reiki Pyramid Set-1-Set

Seven Chakra Orgone Reiki Pyramid Set

$29.00 $40.00

    Stone Name: Seven Chakra
    Origin: India 

    Chakra Pyramid  

    The pyramid, in particular the 7 Chakra Pyramid, is a device for gathering cosmic energy. The 7 Chakra Pyramid is intended to aid in the alignment and cleaning of your seven chakras. This seven-chakra pyramid, on the other hand, allows us to connect with the universal energy and create a balance in all of our primary chakras, which represent all of our life's areas. 

    Meaning & History of Reiki Set

    Reiki is a Japanese alternative energy healing technique. It was discovered by Mikao Usui on Mount Kurama in the early 1920s after decades of obscurity. Dr. Mikao Usui spent 21 days on Mt Kurama fasting and meditating when Reiki descended upon him and he began to heal with his hands. The use of “reiju” or "attunement" distinguishes Usui's teachings from other hands-on healing approaches. This reminds the practitioners of their spiritual link with the "universal life energy." We are simply channels for universal healing energy, therefore it's not us that are curing. We're simply vessels for the energy to pass through.

    Reiki Stones 

    There are many different forms of Reiki nowadays, but the idea is always the same: channel energy to heal, balance, align chakras, and create harmony. Some practitioners have found that using gemstones in their treatments produces stronger Reiki effects.

    Simply perform the following steps to program a crystal and create a reiki stone:

    1. Put your hand over the stone and channel energy through it (you'll need to be a certified reiki practitioner to do so)
    2. Focus on your healing intent and communicate it to the crystal.
    3. After that, we simply allow the energy to flow from one palm to the next and through the stone. This may last anywhere from 5 to 15 minutes, or until you notice that the energy is dissipating.

    Chakra Reiki Symbols:

    1: Cho Ku Rei--Used Cho Ku Rei includes an easy meditation exercise. It is also used to enhance Reiki energy, connect with Reiki energy at the beginning of a session, and seal the energy at the end of treatment. Some practitioners apply it on their own hands and chakras before treating others, to help clear the palm chakras and strengthen their hands. It can remove negative energy, which is useful for localized therapy.

    2: Sei He Ki--It is then drawn over the troubled area where the Reiki energies are required. The energies are sealed by drawing the power symbol again. This sustains the effect of Sei He Ki for a longer time. It can Improve memory power and Teaches us about the synchronization or harmony of things in nature.

    3: Hon Sha Ze Sho Nen--There are many ways to send Reiki. Many practitioners learn one technique, which they then tweak and personalize to suit their style. The steps below describe one such technique:

    Activate the power symbol.
    Write the name of the recipient or the situation you are sending energy to on a piece of paper and hold the paper in between your hands.

    Draw Hon Sha Ze Sho Nen in the air above the paper and repeat its name three times.
    Repeat the name of the recipient or the situation. Draw the power symbol.
    Allow Reiki to flow to the recipient for the greatest and highest good.
    Finish the Reiki session by clapping your hands or shaking them vigorously to cut the connection. It can send and receive positive energy just anywhere and everywhere quickly and easily

    4: Dai Ko Myo-- Draw this Reiki symbol on your own palms and then visualize the symbol on the crown chakra and the palms or hands of the client and the area to be treated. It can develop and strengthen personal growth, self-awareness, spiritual development, and intuition.

    Seven Chakra Stones

    “Laying crystals on your body allows the healing properties to activate those areas and rebalance energies,” Chakra balancing is commonly and effectively used by placing the corresponding colored crystals as you meditate. 

    The Crown, Third Eye, Throat, Heart, Solar Plexus, Sacral, and Root chakras are seven wheels of energy located in the human body that provides power to us. The body feels full of vitality, centered, and anchored if these chakras are balanced and nurtured. These chakras keep our bodies clean and are extremely. One can utilize the power of seven chakra stones to balance these seven energy centers in the body. Stones and crystals have been used for millennia because they are believed to have energetic therapeutic capabilities. They have the capacity to heal deep psychological problems while also bringing good health, wealth, and happiness into one's life. Each stone in the 7 Chakra collection has its own energy and healing strength. Some are good for resolving family and financial issues, while others are better for money and success in life. They can shield you from evil eyes and malevolent influences.


    1. The First Chakra is associated with Garnet, Red Jasper, Black or Red Onyx, Pyrite, and Hematite.
    2. The Second Chakra is governed by the Sunstone, Amber, Moonstone, Carnelian, and Chalcedony.
    3. Get the Tiger's Eye, Hessonite, and Citrine for spectacular effects with the Third Chakra
    4. The Fourth Chakra is associated with Jade, Rose Quartz, and Vessonite.
    5. Blue Agate, Sodalite, and Turquoise are all excellent with the Fifth Chakra.
    6. The Sixth Chakra is compatible with precious stones such as  Lapis Lazuli, and Labradorite.
    7. Finally, the Seventh Chakra is considered to be associated with Clear Quartz, and Amethyst stones. 

    Root Chakra 

    The root chakra, or Muladhara, is located at the base of your spine. It provides you with a base or foundation for life, and it helps you feel grounded and able to withstand challenges. Your root chakra is responsible for your sense of security and stability.

    Sacral Chakra

    The sacral chakra, or Svadhisthana, is located just below your belly button. This chakra is responsible for your sexual and creative energy. It’s also linked to how you relate to your emotions as well as the emotions of others.

    Solar plexus chakra

    The solar plexus chakra, or Manipura, is located in your stomach area. It’s responsible for confidence and self-esteem, as well as helping you feel in control of your life. 

    Heart Chakra

    The heart chakra, or Anahata, is located near your heart, in the center of your chest. It comes as no surprise that the heart chakra is all about our ability to love and show compassion. 

    Throat chakra

    The throat chakra, or Vishuddha, is located in your throat. This chakra has to do with our ability to communicate verbally.

    Third eye chakra

    The third eye chakra, or Ajna, is located between your eyes. You can thank this chakra for a strong gut instinct. That’s because the third eye is responsible for intuition. It’s also linked to imagination.

    Crown Chakra

    The crown chakra, or Sahasrara, is located at the top of your head. Your Sahasrara represents your spiritual connection to yourself, others, and the universe. It also plays a role in your life’s purpose.

    Note: Each piece will be separately checked for any kind of defects before dispatch (Wholesale Orders will be dispatched only after approval from the Buyer ) Photos and Videos of the item will be shared with the Buyer before dispatch to avoid any issues after delivery.