• Healing Crystals ~ Magical Antidotes from Womb of Mother Earth
Healing Crystals - Seven Chakra Orgone Layer Sphere 1 Kg Lot
Healing Crystals - Seven Chakra Orgone Layer Sphere 1 Kg Lot
Healing Crystals - Seven Chakra Orgone Layer Sphere 1 Kg Lot
Healing Crystals - Seven Chakra Orgone Layer Sphere 1 Kg Lot
  • SKU: Seven Chakra Orgone 40-50 MM 1 Piece

Seven Chakra Orgone Sphere

$23.00 $40.00

    Stone Name: Seven Chakra
    Origin: India

    There is a growing body of evidence that suggests that orgone energy can have a positive effect on our health and wellbeing. Orgone is said to be a universal life force, and when it is used in orgonite, it is said to be able to help with a number of different issues.

    Some of the reported benefits of orgone energy include:

    - Reducing stress and anxiety

    - Improving sleep quality

    - Boosting energy levels

    - Enhancing mood

    - Improving concentration and focus

    - Reducing negative emotions

    - Supporting the immune system

    - Reducing EMF exposure

    If you are looking for a natural way to improve your health and wellbeing, orgonite could be worth considering.

    Root chakra

    The root chakra, or Muladhara, is located at the base of your spine. It provides you with a base or foundation for life, and it helps you feel grounded and able to withstand challenges. Your root chakra is responsible for your sense of security and stability.

    Sacral chakra

    The sacral chakra, or Svadhisthana, is located just below your belly button. This chakra is responsible for your sexual and creative energy. It’s also linked to how you relate to your emotions as well as the emotions of others.

    Solar plexus chakra

    The solar plexus chakra, or Manipura, is located in your stomach area. It’s responsible for confidence and self-esteem, as well as helping you feel in control of your life.

    Heart chakra

    The heart chakra, or Anahata, is located near your heart, in the center of your chest. It comes as no surprise that the heart chakra is all about our ability to love and show compassion.

    Throat chakra

    The throat chakra, or Vishuddha, is located in your throat. This chakra has to do with our ability to communicate verbally.

    Third eye chakra

    The third eye chakra, or Ajna, is located between your eyes. You can thank this chakra for a strong gut instinct. That’s because the third eye is responsible for intuition. It’s also linked to imagination.

    Crown chakra

    The crown chakra, or Sahasrara, is located at the top of your head. Your Sahasrara represents your spiritual connection to yourself, others, and the universe. It also plays a role in your life’s purpose.

    Note : Each piece will be seperately checked for any kind of defects before dispatch ( Wholesale Orders will be dispatched only after approval from Buyer )
    Photos and Videos of item will be shared with Buyer before dispatch to avoid any issue after delivery