• Healing Crystals ~ Magical Antidotes from Womb of Mother Earth
Healing Crystals - Wholesale Seven Chakra Pencil Pendant Set
Healing Crystals - Wholesale Seven Chakra Pencil Pendant Set
Healing Crystals - Wholesale Seven Chakra Pencil Pendant Set
Healing Crystals - Wholesale Seven Chakra Pencil Pendant Set
Healing Crystals - Wholesale Seven Chakra Pencil Pendant Set
Healing Crystals - Wholesale Seven Chakra Pencil Pendant Set
  • SKU: Seven Chakra Pencil Pendant Set 1 Inches - 1 Set

Seven Chakra Pencil Pendant Set

$20.00 $28.00

    Stone Name: Seven Chakra
    Origin: India

    The pencil shape has unique qualities that distinguish it from other pendant designs. The reason pencil crystals are so popular among individuals suffering from specific issues is that they can be shaped like a pencil.

    Pencil Pendant Set

    The pencil pendant is meant to take in/embrace the energy of the stone and planet it represents. There is a low point in a pencil pendant that represents cosmic energy flowing into the body, thus life. Wearing a pencil pendant indicates that your unique powers are at work for you.

    7 Chakra Pencil Pendant Set:

    The chakras are the primary energy centers in our body. It has a significant impact on our health and well-being. If the chakras are underactive, overactive, or unbalanced, they may have a detrimental influence. The crystal pendant's strength might be able to balance all physical, emotional, mental, and spiritual problems. The seven-chakra pendant is made up of 7 gemstones that have unique and potent therapeutic effects. Each stone affects all aspects of life: physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual. Rejuvenate your mind, body, and soul with the Healing Properties of Seven Crystals. Align and balance your chakras to eliminate bad energy.
    The combination of these stones makes for a beautiful synergy that may be used to clean, align, and balance your energy centers. Wearing this lovely necklace while working will help you avoid harmful waves, remain centered, and improve self-healing.

    Chakra stones are an excellent tool for healing and balancing your chakras. You can wear them as jewelry like bracelets or pendants, or you can use any raw gemstones by placing them on your chakras. These Chakra stones are crystals, gems, and other compound minerals with unique properties.

    Chakra healing is a great way to balance your chakras and attain balance within your body and mind.


    • Attracts Money and Prosperity
    • Stress and anxiety are reduced.
    • Strengthens the spirit of cooperation and unity.
    • Boosts Your Energy Level
    • 7 Chakra Balances for the Body
    • Developed overall health and well-being.
    • More significant and faster ability to improve your mental, spiritual, physical, and emotional issues.
    • Increased openness, memory, concentration, and mindfulness.
    • Positive outlook in terms of knowledge, perception of behaviours, and thought process.
    • Heightened creativity and better resourcefulness because of a better impression.
    • Sense of self-worth, self-esteem, and self- confidence.
    • Improved and sound sleep, better control over your emotions, and patience.

    Root chakra

    The root chakra, or Muladhara, is located at the base of your spine. It provides you with a base or foundation for life, and it helps you feel grounded and able to withstand challenges. Your root chakra is responsible for your sense of security and stability.

    Sacral chakra

    The sacral chakra, or Svadhisthana, is located just below your belly button. This chakra is responsible for your sexual and creative energy. It’s also linked to how you relate to your emotions as well as the emotions of others.

    Solar plexus chakra

    The solar plexus chakra, or Manipura, is located in your stomach area. It’s responsible for confidence and self-esteem, as well as helping you feel in control of your life.

    Heart chakra

    The heart chakra, or Anahata, is located near your heart, in the center of your chest. It comes as no surprise that the heart chakra is all about our ability to love and show compassion.

    Throat chakra

    The throat chakra, or Vishuddha, is located in your throat. This chakra has to do with our ability to communicate verbally.

    Third eye chakra

    The third eye chakra, or Ajna, is located between your eyes. You can thank this chakra for a strong gut instinct. That’s because the third eye is responsible for intuition. It’s also linked to imagination.

    Crown chakra

    The crown chakra, or Sahasrara, is located at the top of your head. Your Sahasrara represents your spiritual connection to yourself, others, and the universe. It also plays a role in your life’s purpose.

    Excellent Gift Idea 

    A sweet gift for families/friends on Christmas, Valentine's Day, Mother's Day, Father's Day, Anniversary, Friendship's Day, Diwali, birthday, and thanksgiving.

    Note: Each piece will be separately checked for any kind of defects before dispatch (Wholesale Orders will be dispatched only after approval from the Buyer). Photos and Videos of items will be shared with the Buyer before information to avoid any issues after delivery.